Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial office

Journal of ISAKOS Editorial Office
BMJ Americas
2 Hudson Place, 3rd Floor
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Editorial Production Assistant: Chandler Carpenter
info.jisakos@bmj.com

Production Editor: Joshua Brown
production.jisakos@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publisher: Kathleen Lyons
klyons@bmj.com

Editorial Assistant: Christopher Feldsine
cfeldsine@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to Journals from BMJ

For further details, please contact Kathleen Lyons (Publisher)
klyons@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Media and press inquiries

Media inquiries only (9:00 to 17:00 GMT)
If you have a media related inquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com

For urgent out of hours inquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Author reprints

Dennis Barber
admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints (USA and Canada)

Ray Thibodeau
ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Commercial reprints (ROW)

Nadia Gurney-Randall
ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Print and Online advertising sales (USA and Canada)

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374

Display advertising sales (ROW)

Sophie Fitzsimmons 
sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3655 5612
Advertising Information

Online advertising sales (ROW)

Marc Clifford
mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3655 5610
Advertising Information

Institutional marketing